Top
image credit: GEEK KAZU / Flickr

Watch the Asus Zenfone 8 lineup announcement live

May 12, 2021

Category:

The time for Asus’ announcement of the Zenfone 8 series has finally come. The global launch will be live-streamed, and it is scheduled to begin at 5PM UTC – that’s 1PM in New York, 7PM in Berlin, or 1AM on May 13 in Taiwan, the home country of Asus.

The event will see the global debut of the Asus Zenfone 8 and Asus Zenfone 8 Flip. The first phone is expected to be a compact handset with two cameras, becoming a rare fully featured but compact Android phone.

Read More on GSMArena.com