Top

Tag: Intel Core


Computing, Hardware

Xiaomi to bring new RedmiBook Pro with 11th-gen Intel Core chipset

January 12, 2021

Via: GSMArena.com

Intel took it to CES 2021 to introduce its latest chipsets, and Xiaomi immediately announced on Weibo it will bring a new RedmiBook Pro with the platform. The new laptop will have a Tiger Lake H-series processor that is a […]


Computing, Hardware

Intel’s new H-Series mobile processors bring high performance to laptops

April 23, 2019

Via: Techradar

Intel is continuing the journey of rounding out its Coffee Lake Refresh processor (CPU) family with a new slew of high-performance mobile CPUs. Anyone looking for high-power CPUs in laptops will likely be looking at computers powered by these new […]


Computing, Hardware

Intel 9th generation processor launch live blog: Intel’s Desktop Launch Event 2018 as it happens

October 8, 2018

Via: Techradar

Intel is holding a launch event, where it is widely expected to announce the 9th generation of its Core processors, also known as Intel Coffee Lake Refresh. The event will start on October 8 at 10:00 EDT (07:00 PST/15:00 BST/0:00 […]


Computing, Hardware

Best cheap processor prices in August 2018

August 1, 2018

Via: Techradar

We’ve decided to take a look at the best processor deals on the internet today. Because, let’s face it, even the best PCs are powerless without the best processors. Your CPU makes it possible to get from point A to […]