Top
image credit: unsplash

Back to My Mac killed in all versions of macOS

June 3, 2019

Via: Techradar

Apple has made it clear that it’s ditching the Back to My Mac service from not just macOS Mojave, as had already been announced, but also previous versions of the desktop operating system, when July rolls around.

Back to My Mac is an iCloud feature which allows the user to link up multiple Mac machines to share files across them, as well as facilitating screen-sharing and remote desktop access.

Read More on Techradar